## **Virginia State University Board of Visitors 2020-2021**

## Vacancies 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 & Appointment Eligibility

Name	Term/Appointment Eligibility	Appointment Expires
Huron Winstead, Rector	2 <sup>nd</sup> /Not Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2021
Gregory Whirley	1 <sup>st</sup> /Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2021
Charlie Hill, Vice Rector	2 <sup>nd</sup> /Not Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2022
Thursa D. Crittenden, Secretary	2 <sup>nd</sup> /Not Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2022
Valerie K. Brown	1 <sup>st</sup> /Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2022
Raul R. Herrera	1 <sup>st</sup> /Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2022
Xavier Richardson	2 <sup>nd</sup> /Not Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2022
Michael Flemming	2 <sup>nd</sup> /Not Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2023
Glenn Sessoms	2 <sup>nd</sup> /Not Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2023
Wayne Turnage	2 <sup>nd</sup> /Not Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2023
Pamela Currey	2 <sup>nd</sup> /Not Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2024
Christine M. Darden	1 <sup>s</sup> /Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2024
Shavonne Gordon	1 <sup>st</sup> /Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2024
William Murray	1 <sup>st</sup> /Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2024
Jay Stegmaier	2 <sup>nd</sup> /Not Eligible for Reappointment	June 30, 2024